Farm Life by the Fjords

On my father’s side, my family originates from a farm that is situated by Bjørnefjorden, a neighboring fjord to the famous Hardangerfjorden. The surroundings are very beautiful, and since I’m longing for summer I thought I would share some pictures I took there last summer.

These pictures are taken with a Sony RX100M3. Maybe I’ll bring a SLR camera this summer so that I can get a clear and focused image of the deer which use our farm for grazing.

Clickable gallery

Leave a Reply

