The warm scenery of Brussels

I spent a day in Brussels in June and was caught by the warm atmosphere of the city. After strolling through Parc de Bruxelles I found a scene which I thought captured that warmth. Later I realized that I in the same frame captured The Royal Palace of Brussels.

I took the picture with my smartphone, a Sony Xperia Z3, and while editing it the picture almost came to life as a painting. So just to show the difference I have added the original unedited file as well.

Brussels scene

The Royal Palace of Brussels

Leave a Reply

